Board of Education

Audubon Board of Education 2022


Contact the Full Board of Education at: BOE@audubonschools.org


Board Meetings

The Audubon Board of Education Meetings are held in the Junior-Senior High School Library Media Center (LMC), located at 350 Edgewood Ave. The meetings begin at 6:30 PM and the Board goes directly into closed Executive Session for about 30 minutes. The Action Meeting begins around 7:00 PM. Community participants should plan on arriving by 7:00 PM and enter the school building through the Pine Street entrance.

The digital Board agenda will be available in the table below on the afternoon of the Board meeting. The evening of the Board meeting, hard copies of the agenda and any addendums are available on the book checkout counter of the LMC. The counter is to your right as you enter the meeting space.

Regular Meetings of the Board are typically live streamed on the District's YouTube channel and recorded for future viewing. Live streaming may cease at any time. 

In order to fully participate in Board of Education meetings, community members will need to attend in-person.

Community members should not attend if they:

  • Have tested positive for COVID-19 in the past 14 days,
  • Have currently and/or within the past 14 days been in close proximity to anyone who has tested positive for COVID-19,
  • Are currently experiencing:
    • A fever above 100.40F or chills
    • Cough
    • Shortness of Breath or Difficulty Breathing
    • Fatigue
    • Muscle or Body Aches
    • Headache
    • New Loss of Taste or Smell
    • Sore Throat
    • Congestion or Runny Nose
    • Nausea or Vomiting
    • Diarrhea

Audubon Board of Education 2022 Board Meeting Dates

January 1, 2022 through January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

(Reorganization Meeting)

Board Agenda Board Minutes

Saturday, January 8, 2022

(Board Retreat)

  Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Board Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Board Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Board Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, February 23, 2022   Board Minutes

Monday, February 28, 2022

(Joint Meeting with Mt. Ephraim)

  Board Minutes
Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Board Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, April 7, 2022   Board Minutes
Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

(Budget Presentation)

Board Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes
Wednesday, May 25, 2022   Board Minutes
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Board Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Board Agenda Board Minutes

Thursday, July 14, 2022

(Summer Retreat)

  Board Minutes
Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes

 

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes
Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Board Agenda  
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Board Agenda  
Wednesday, December 14, 2022    
Wednesday, December 21, 2022    

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

(Reorganization Meeting)

   

Approved: (Meeting Dates)

ABOE Meetings are held in the Audubon High School - 350 Edgewood Ave., and will begin as noted with the Executive Closed Session at 6:30 PM followed by the Action Meeting at 7:00 PM.